關於馴獸師

Tamer致力於幫助人們從那裡領導並服務時喚醒其內在力量

作為健康公司Tame Life的董事和創始人,他舉辦公司健康活動,轉型教練課程,培訓課程和務虛會。

通過他的教練實踐將身體和心靈聯繫起來,他的意圖是為人們提供喚醒他們內在真理和內在目的的空間,同時教會他們如何將這一目的轉向在社區,家族企業中過著受啟發的生活 和組織。
 

Tamer自2009年以來一直在教授“反重力技術”。作為一名高級講師培訓師,他積累了10,000多個小時的教學經驗,並在亞洲範圍內認證了500多位講師。 Tamer過去8年的主要工作重點是圍繞亞太地區舉辦研討會,活動和培訓。 在香港工作了6年之久,他一直是AntiGravity的領導者,在日本,韓國,泰國,新加坡,台灣,菲律賓和中國大陸以及全球各地,他分享了AntiGravity空中健身和瑜伽技術。

與健身,瑜伽和MMA行業的一些最受尊敬的開拓者合作,Tamer很高興與您分享他對運動和康復藝術的熱情。 
他擁有威斯敏斯特學院的公共衛生學學士學位,AntiGravity®的高級培訓師證書,由轉化教練中心認證的轉化教練,並且是國際泰式按摩學校的泰式按摩三級認證。

塔默(Tamer)還是克里斯托弗·哈里森(Christopher Harrison)的侄子而感到自豪和謙卑,自2012年以來一直在紐約直接指導下學習。

作為他的健康公司Tame Life的董事,他在全球範圍內舉辦公司健康活動,轉型教練課程,培訓課程和務虛會。

通過他的教練實踐將身體和心靈聯繫起來,他的意圖是為人們提供喚醒他們內在真理和內在目的的空間,同時教會他們如何將這一目的轉向在社區,家族企業中過著受啟發的生活 和組織。

Tame Life Limited©2020版权所有

HONG KONG
0
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

ABOUT  TAMER  BEGUM

Tamer is dedicated to helping people awaken to the power of their inner potential while leading and serving from that place.

 

As the director and founder of his wellness company Tame Life, he holds corporate wellness events, transformational coaching sessions, training courses, and retreats.

 

Connecting both body and mind through his coaching practices, his intention is to hold space for people to awaken to their inner truth, and their purpose for being, while teaching them how to redirect this purpose towards living an inspired life within their communities, families businesses, and organizations. 

Tamer has been teaching AntiGravity Techniques since 2009. As a Master Instructor Trainer, he has accumulated over 10,000 hours of teaching experience and has certified more than 500 instructors around Asia. Tamer’s primary focus for the past 8 years has been leading workshops, events, and trainings around APAC. Having been based in Hong Kong for the past 6 years, he has been a leader for AntiGravity in and around Japan, Korea, Thailand, Singapore, Taiwan, the Philippines, and China to sharing AntiGravity Aerial Fitness and Yoga techniques.

Having worked with some of the most respected pioneers in the Fitness, Yoga, and MMA industries, Tamer is excited to share with you his passion for movement and the healing arts. He holds a Bachelors of Science in Public Health from Westminster College, a Master Trainer certificate for AntiGravity®, Transformational Coaching certified by The Center For Transformational Coaching, and is a certified level three in Thai Massage from International Thai Massage School.

Tamer is also proud and humbled to be Christopher Harrison’s nephew and has studied under his direct guidance in New York since 2012.

Tamer is dedicated to helping people awaken to the power of their inner potential while leading and serving from that place.

As the director and of his wellness company Tame Life, he holds corporate wellness events, transformational coaching sessions, training courses, and retreats worldwide.

Connecting both body and mind through his coaching practices, his intention is to hold space for people to awaken to their inner truth, and their purpose for being, while teaching them how to redirect this purpose towards living an inspired life within their communities, families businesses, and organizations. 

Tame Life Limited © 2020 All rights reserved

HONG KONG
0
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter