發現你的北極星

TAME LIFE

1.充分利用自己的精力,將力量轉移到身體活躍,精神覺醒和啟發性大的人身上

您真的不知道會怎樣使您退出並激發每天醒來,期待您將體驗到什麼。因此,在Tame Life中,我們鼓勵您嘗試任何事情,並隨著時間的推移進行嘗試,如果您學會傾聽自己的直覺並拋棄所有的恐懼和自我判斷,您將發現自己的真正激情是什麼,而您可能永遠不會猜猜是什麼。隨著學習的動力和挑戰您的身心,您會發現,隨著時間的流逝,學習新技能變得比過去更快,更容易。

我們的目標是使您的身體每天動起來,注意自己的思想和意圖,並在做出有助於您啟發自己的選擇的背景下傾聽您的內心。

在過去的7年中,我一直夢想著我的品牌Tame Life的誕生。現在,作為我公司的董事,馴服生活是我服務於社區並為社區增值的船隻.

我們致力於通過AntiGravity Fitness,健康活動和講習班,在線和私人教練,獨特的務虛體驗以及企業對企業計劃和開發來構建社區和領先的教師培訓以及空中瑜伽證書課程。我很高興能夠為健身和健康空間增添價值,因為我相信健康就是財富,如果我們可以將此禮物送給某人,那麼它可以改變生活。

作為量子物理學和我們的思維能力的學生,我相信在我們的身體,情感,心理和精神身體之間尋求發現和自我平衡的途徑是我們的責任。我相信我們的思想創造了我們的現實。學習如何馴服自己的思想是我們的核心原則之一。

大自然和我們與地球的聯繫,再加上我們對宇宙內存在的日常記憶,使我回想起我的北極星。為了體驗真正的康復和內心的平靜,我們的內在和外在工作都是必需的。這種自我意識使我們有能力尋求使我們的歌聲最響亮的力量–盡可能多的愛,熱情,正能量和激情!

Tame Life Limited©2020版权所有

HONG KONG
0
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

DISCOVER YOUR NORTH STAR

TAME LIFE

1. to mindfully harness your energy and redirect the force towards a physically active, mentally awaken, and inspired human being.  

You don't really know what it could be that will make you exited and inspired to wake up every day looking forward to what you will experience. That's why at Tame Life we encourage you to try anything and everything and over time, if you learn to listen to your intuition and leave behind all the fear and self judgment you will discover what your true passion is, and chances are you could have never guessed what it is.  With the momentum of learning and challenging your mind and body you will find that over time learning new skills becomes much faster and easier than it was for you in the past. 

The goal is to live everyday moving your body, being mindful of your thoughts and intentions, and listening to your heart in the context of making choices that will help you to LIVE INSPIRED.

For the past 7 years, I have been dreaming my brand called Tame Life into being. Now as the director of my company, Tame Life is my vessel for serving and adding value to my communities.

 

We focus on building community and leading teacher training and aerial yoga certificate courses with AntiGravity Fitness, wellness events and workshops, online and private coaching, unique retreat experiences, and business to business program and development. I am grateful to be able to add value to the fitness, and wellness space because I believe that Health is Wealth, and if we can give this gift to somebody, it can be life transformative.

As a student of quantum physics and the power of our mind, I believe it is our duty to seek a path of discovery and self-balance between our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual bodies. I believe that our thoughts create our reality. Learning how to Tame Your Mind is one of our core principles.

Nature and our connection to the earth, plus the daily remembrance of our existence within the universe is how I remember my north star. Both our outer and inner work is required in order to experience real healing and inner peace. This self-awareness gives us the power to seek that which makes our sing loudest – with as much love, enthusiasm, positive energy, and passion as possible!

Tame Life Limited © 2020 All rights reserved

HONG KONG
0
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter